Registration currently open only for Group II, Division I & Officials


  • Karnataka batsman KL Rahul  has been selected for the 19-member Test squad against Australia 2014-15.
  • Robin Uthappa,  Vinay Kumar  Have been Selected for last two ODI For Sri Lanka 2014.
  • Stuart Binny Replaces Injured Aaron in India's squad for the second and third ODIs against Sri Lanka.


Next Fixture
KSCA Matches